GOVERNOR MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES Academic Year 2024-25

Adducin	lic feal 2024-25	
Finance and Resources Committee SLT Responsible – Krista Dawkins (5.00 pm start)	Achievement and Learning Committee SLT Responsible – Josh Buckingham/Steve Topazio (5.00 pm start)	
John Anderson (Chair) Wayne Irish (Vice-Chair) Keith Atton	Keith Atton (Chair) Richard Kelly (Vice-Chair)	
Claire Beadle Chris Crofton Richard Kelly Gareth Richardson Angela Wright	John Anderson Charlotte Burgess Elisa Campos-Millan Richard Kelly Gareth Richardson Angela Wright	
Destand Committee	Governor Roles and Responsibilities:-	
Pastoral Committee SLT Responsible – Tim Nash (3.30 pm start)	Chair – Angela Wright	
Richard Kelly (Chair) Vacancy (Vice-Chair)	Faculty Areas:-	
Claire Beadle Charlotte Burgess Rosie Hall Richard Kelly Angela Wright	English Maths Science EBacc Tech (IT/BS/D&T) PCA (Art/Music/Drama/PE) Social Sciences Careers Disadvantaged/SEN/ CiC Health and Safety Safeguarding Attendance DTG Finance/SFVS	Keith Atton Chris Crofton Richard Kelly Keith Atton John Anderson Angela Wright Elisa Campos-Millan Richard Kelly John Anderson Angela Wright Richard Kelly Richard Kelly Wayne Irish
Discipline / Appeals John Anderson Keith Atton Chris Crofton	Headteacher's Performance Management and Pay Review Keith Atton Elisa Campos Wayne Irish	
Pay Panel John Anderson Keith Atton Chris Crofton	Pay Appeals Richard Kelly Gareth Richardson Angela Wright	

Those in bold act as servicing officers – providing papers for the meetings