Last updated: 6.3.23

GOVERNOR MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES Academic Year 2022-23

Finance and Resources Committee SLT Responsible – Krista Dawkins (5.00 pm start)	Achievement and Learning Committee SLT Responsible – Steve Gibbs (5.00 pm start)	
John Anderson (Chair) Wayne Irish (Vice-Chair)	Keith Atton (Chair) Richard Kelly (Vice-Chair)	
Keith Atton Chris Crofton Wayne Irish Richard Kelly Angela Wright	John Anderson Elisa Campos-Millan Ineke Henson Richard Kelly Jenny Parker Charlotte Ward (currently on maternity leave) Angela Wright	
Pastoral Committee	Governor Roles and Responsibilities:-	
SLT Responsible – Tim Nash (5.00 pm start)	Chair – Angela Wright Vice-Chair – Jenny Parker	
Ineke Henson (Chair) Jenny Parker (Vice-Chair)	Faculty Areas:-	
Rosie Hall Ineke Henson Jenny Parker Angela Wright	English Maths Science EBacc Tech (IT/BS/D&T) PCA (Art/Music/Drama/PE) Careers Disadvantaged/SEN/ CiC Health and Safety Safeguarding DTG Finance/SFVS	Jenny Parker Chris Crofton Richard Kelly Keith Atton John Anderson Angela Wright Elisa Campos-Millan Ineke Henson John Anderson Angela Wright Richard Kelly Wayne Irish
Discipline / Appeals John Anderson Keith Atton Chris Crofton	Headteacher's Performance Management and Pay Review Jenny Parker (Chair) Keith Atton Wayne Irish	
Pay Panel John Anderson Keith Atton Chris Crofton	Pay Appeals Wayne Irish Richard Kelly Jenny Parker	

Those in bold act as servicing officers – providing papers for the meetings