GOVERNOR MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES Academic Year 2021-22

Academic fear 2021-22		
Finance and Resources Committee SLT Responsible – Krista Dawkins (5.00 pm start)	Achievement and Learning Committee SLT Responsible – Jonathan Russell (5.00 pm start)	
Mike Bridgeman (Chair) Bruce Waymark (Vice-Chair)	Keith Atton (Chair) Clare Hanson (Vice-Chair)	
John Anderson Keith Atton Chris Crofton Wayne Irish Richard Kelly Angela Wright	John Anderson Mike Bridgeman Elisa Campos-Millan Clare Hanson Ineke Henson Richard Kelly Jenny Parker Charlotte Ward Angela Wright	
	Governor Roles and Responsibilities:-	
Pastoral Committee SLT Responsible – Tim Nash (5.00 pm start)	Chair – Angela Wright Vice-Chair – Jenny Parker	
Ineke Henson (Chair) Vacancy (Vice-Chair)	Faculty Areas:-	
Rosie Hall Clare Hanson Ineke Henson Jenny Parker Eve Payler Angela Wright	English Maths Science EBacc Tech (IT/BS/D&T) PCA (Art/Music/Drama/PE) Careers Disadvantaged/SEN/ CiC Health and Safety Safeguarding DTG Finance/SFVS	Clare Hanson Mike Bridgeman Keith Atton Bruce Waymark John Anderson Angela Wright Elisa Campos-Millan Jenny Parker/Ineke Henson John Anderson Ineke Henson Richard Kelly Wayne Irish
Discipline / Appeals Keith Atton Mike Bridgeman (Vacancy)	Headteacher's Performance Management and Pay Review Jenny Parker (Chair) Keith Atton Wayne Irish	
Pay Panel Keith Atton Mike Bridgeman (Vacancy)	Pay Appeals Wayne Irish Jenny Parker Angela Wright	

Those in bold act as servicing officers - providing papers for the meetings